FFAR Fellows Advisory Team

Dr. John Dole

Associate Dean and Director for Academic Programs
Professor of Horticultural Sciences

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
North Carolina State University

Dr. Shawn Donkin

Assistant Dean of Research and Graduate Education
Professor of Animal Sciences
College of Agriculture
Purdue University

Dr. Laura Lavine

Professor and Chair, Department of Entomology
College of Agriculture, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences
Washington State University

Dr. Kirsten Limesand

Assistant Dean for Graduate Education
Professor of Nutrition Sciences
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
University of Arizona

Dr. Walter Nelson

CEO at KeyGene USA

Dr. LaKisha Odom

Scientific Program Director
Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research

Dr. Corey Scott

Principal Scientist at Cargill

Dr. Phil Taylor

Global Open Innovation Lead and Science Fellow at Bayer

Dr. Mike Thompson

Co-Founder & CEO, Kairos Indoor Ag